Staff Members

Citrus County Chamber of Commerce Office – Crystal River
915 N. Suncoast Blvd, Crystal River, FL 34429
Main 352-795-3149
Email - reception@citruscountychamber.com

Citrus County Chamber of Commerce Office – Inverness
106 W. Main Street, Inverness, FL  34450
Main 352-726-2801
Email - inverness@citruscountychamber.com

Josh Wooten
Email:
josh@citruscountychamber.com
Position: CEO and president
Joined the Chamber in 2010
Ardath Prendergast Email: ardath@citruscountychamber.com Position: Manager of Operations and Communication Joined the Chamber 2011 Kathleen Grady-Weil Email: kathleen@citruscountychamber.com Position: Special Events Coordinator Joined the Chamber 2015 Janet Mayo Email: janet@citruscountychamber.com Position: Member Relations Manager Joined the Chamber 2014
Darcy Rau Email: darcy@citruscountychamber.com Position: Senior Administrative Assistant Joined the Chamber 2017 Jackie Hanna
Position: P/T Office Assistant - Crystal River
Email: reception@citruscountychamber.com
Joined the Chamber 2017

Gary Mock
Position: Volunteer - Crystal River
Email: reception@citruscountychamber.com
Joined the Chamber 2015

Judy Knowlton Position: Reception - Inverness Email: inverness@citruscountychamber.com Joined the Chamber 2015





.