Contact Us

 

Crystal River Chamber Office
915 N. Suncoast Blvd., Crystal River, FL  34429
Main 352-795-3149
Fax 352-795-1921
Monday through Friday
Hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Inverness Chamber
106 W. Main Street, Inverness, FL  34450
Main 352-726-2801
Fax 352-637-6498
Monday through Friday
11 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Josh Wooten
Email: josh@citruscountychamber.com
Position: CEO and president
Joined the Chamber in 2010

Ardath Prendergast
Email: ardath@citruscountychamber.com
Position: Manager of Operations and Communication
Joined the Chamber 2011

Janet Mayo
Email: janet@citruscountychamber.com
Position: Member Relations Manager
Joined the Chamber 2014

Heather Gibson
Email: heather@citruscountychamber.com
Position: Senior Executive Assistant
Joined the Chamber 2013

Ginny Campbell
Position: P/T Office Assistant - Crystal River
Email: reception@citruscountychamber.com
Joined the Chamber 2014

Gary Mock
Position: Volunteer - Crystal River
Email: reception@citruscountychamber.com
Joined the Chamber 2015

Dee Atkins
Position: Volunteer - Crystal River
Email: reception@citruscountychamber.com
Joined the Chamber 2013

Judy Knowlton
Position: Reception - Inverness
Email: inverness@citruscountychamber.com
Joined the Chamber 2015

Request Information
Comment *
Your Contact Information

Please type the above letters for verification purposes.
Please click submit only one time.  The transaction may take several seconds.